google: pwned

I may have zero readers and zero comments (plus or minus epsilon), but Googling my pedestrian-ass name now yields this blog on the first page of results. I’m going to roll with the idea that that’s a good thing, for now.

One thought on “google: pwned

  1. It’s one of the best reasons to have a blog, these days. I pretty much own the first page for my name, to the undoubted distress of a British law firm with two named partners who share names with me. Clive Thompson (Collision Detection) is another writer who advocates blogging as ego-search-hacking.

Leave a Reply

